New perspectives

on the capital markets.

We are ALLINCAPITALS. We stand for fair, open and target-oriented communication.

We are ALLINCAPITALS. We stand for fair, open and target-oriented communication.

Skills

Skills

Home

About us

 

Your competent and innovative partner and problem solver

 

We decided to found ALLINCAPITALS in 2021. This was a consistent step. Over time and in various positions, our professional paths have crossed again and again. We have found that we are driven by the same: success-oriented work on exciting projects, goal-oriented consulting in the interests of our clients and curiosity about new things.

About us

 

Your competent and innovative partner and problem solver

 

We decided to found ALLINCAPITALS in 2021. This was a consistent step. Over time and in various positions, our professional paths have crossed again and again. We have found that we are driven by the same: success-oriented work on exciting projects, goal-oriented consulting in the interests of our clients and curiosity about new things.

Credentials

“In my role as an advisory board member of crossinx GmbH, I have come to know Marcus Sander as a very prudent CFO. He works very carefully, gets to the point, is quick to react and can be relied on to have a high level of analytical expertise.”

Klaus Rosenfeld, Schaeffler AG, CEO
(translated from German)

“Carsten Werle has shaped the IR work of Talanx AG for a decade with high internal and external recognition. Marcus Sander and Carsten Werle are a very well-functioning team.”

Herbert K. Haas, Talanx AG, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, 2006-2018 CEO
(translated from German)

“As an equity analyst, IR manager and CFO of a Mittelstand company for many years, Marcus Sander knows the requirements and practices of the capital markets very well from various perspectives. I value him as an extremely competent, committed and reliable sparring partner in all capital market matters.”

Barbara Effler, M.M Warburg & CO, Direktor
(translated from German)

“Carsten Werle has continuously improved Talanx’s IR activities from a high level. The Capital Market Days in particular were among the best events in the sector. He understands how to neatly highlight the key value drivers of a complex company.”

Frank Kopfinger, LEG Immobilien AG, Head of IR & Strategy, previously sell side analyst insurance, among others at Deutsche Bank
(translated from German)

“In addition to his excellent analytical skills, Marcus Sander stands out above all because he quickly understands business models and quickly familiarises himself with the competitive environment of companies. In doing so, he never loses sight of the big picture.”

Norbert Lang, 1&1 AG, Rocket Internet SE (u.a.), Member of the supervisory board; 2002 – 2015 United Internet, CFO
(translated from German)

“I got to know Marcus Sander as an equity analyst and have greatly appreciated his analyses over many years. He has an excellent network that helps him bring investors and companies together and thus significantly improve capital market communication.”

Matthias Born, Berenberg Wealth & Asset Management, Head of Investments & CIO Equities

We look forward to developing new perspectives on the capital markets with you.

Blog – 16 Mar 2022

Sustainable financing is experiencing a boom – and yet it is only at the beginning of its dynamic growth. Our five observations and conclusions.

Podcast – 31 Jan 2022

In episode 3 we talk to Silke Schlünsen, Managing Director at Stifel Europe, about trends in IR and membership in the “right” index.

Blog – 16 Mar 2022

Sustainable financing is experiencing a boom – and yet it is only at the beginning of its dynamic growth. Our five observations and conclusions.

Podcast – 31 Jan 2022

In episode 3 we talk to Silke Schlünsen, Managing Director at Stifel Europe, about trends in IR and membership in the “right” index.

Neue Perspektiven

am Kapitalmarkt.

Wir sind ALLINCAPITALS. Wir stehen für faire, offene und zielgerichtete Kommunikation.

Wir sind ALLINCAPITALS. Wir stehen für faire, offene und zielgerichtete Kommunikation.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Unsere Kompetenzen

Home

Über uns

 

Ihr kompetenter und innovativer Partner und Problemlöser

 

Wir haben uns 2021 entschlossen, ALLINCAPITALS zu gründen. Dies war ein konsequenter Schritt. Im Laufe der Zeit und in verschiedenen Positionen haben sich unsere beruflichen Wege immer wieder gekreuzt. Wir haben festgestellt, dass uns das Gleiche antreibt: erfolgsorientiertes Arbeiten an spannenden Projekten, die zielgerichtete Beratung im Sinne unserer Auftraggeber und die Neugierde auf Neues.

Über uns

 

Ihr kompetenter und innovativer Partner und Problemlöser

 

Wir haben uns 2021 entschlossen, ALLINCAPITALS zu gründen. Dies war ein konsequenter Schritt. Im Laufe der Zeit und in verschiedenen Positionen haben sich unsere beruflichen Wege immer wieder gekreuzt. Wir haben festgestellt, dass uns das Gleiche antreibt: erfolgsorientiertes Arbeiten an spannenden Projekten, die zielgerichtete Beratung im Sinne unserer Auftraggeber und die Neugierde auf Neues.

Referenzen

„In meiner Funktion als Beirat der crossinx GmbH habe ich Marcus Sander als sehr umsichtigen CFO kennengelernt. Er arbeitet sehr sorgfältig, kommt auf den Punkt, ist reaktionsschnell und kann sich auf einen hohen analytischen Sachverstand verlassen.“

Klaus Rosenfeld, Schaeffler AG, CEO

„Carsten Werle hat die IR-Arbeit der Talanx AG mit hoher in- und externer Anerkennung ein Jahrzehnt lang geprägt. Marcus Sander und Carsten Werle sind ein sehr gut funktionierendes Team.“

Herbert K. Haas, Talanx AG, Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender, von 2006-2018 Vorstandsvorsitzender

„Als langjähriger Aktienanalyst, IR Manager und CFO eines mittelständischen Unternehmens kennt Marcus Sander die Anforderungen und Gepflogenheiten der Kapitalmärkte aus verschiedensten Perspektiven bestens. Ich schätze ihn als ausgesprochen kompetenten, engagierten und verlässlichen Sparringspartner in allen Kapitalmarktfragen.“

Barbara Effler, M.M Warburg & CO, Direktorin

„Carsten Werle hat die IR-Aktivitäten der Talanx von hohem Niveau aus kontinuierlich verbessert. Insbesondere die Capital Market Days gehörten zu den besten Veranstaltungen des Sektors. Er versteht es, die wesentlichen Werttreiber eines komplexen Unternehmens sauber herauszuarbeiten.“

Frank Kopfinger, LEG, Head of IR & Strategy, zuvor Sell-Side-Analyst Versicherungen u.a. Deutsche Bank

„Neben seinen exzellenten analytischen Fähigkeiten zeichnet sich Marcus Sander vor allem dadurch aus, dass er Geschäftsmodelle schnell versteht und sich zügig in das Wettbewerbsumfeld von Unternehmen einarbeitet. Dabei verliert er den Blick für das große Ganze nicht aus den Augen.“

Norbert Lang, 1&1 AG, Rocket Internet SE (u.a.), Aufsichtsrat; von 2002 – 2015 United Internet, CFO

„Ich habe Marcus Sander als Aktienanalyst kennengelernt und über viele Jahre seine Analysen sehr geschätzt. Er verfügt über ein exzellentes Netzwerk, das ihm hilft, Investoren und Unternehmen zusammenzubringen und so die Kapitalmarktkommunikation deutlich zu verbessern.“

Matthias Born, Berenberg Wealth & Asset Management, Head of Investments & CIO Equities

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen neue Perspektiven für Ihren Auftritt am Kapitalmarkt zu entwickeln.

Blog – 16 Mrz 2022

Nachhaltige Finanzierungen erleben einen Boom – und stehen doch erst am Anfang ihres dynamischen Wachstums. Unsere fünf Beobachtungen und Schlüsse.

Podcast – 31 Jan 2022

In Folge 3 sprechen wir mit Silke Schlünsen, Managing Director bei Stifel Europe, über IR-Trends und die Mitgliedschaft im „richtigen“ Index.

Blog – 16 Mrz 2022

Nachhaltige Finanzierungen erleben einen Boom – und stehen doch erst am Anfang ihres dynamischen Wachstums. Unsere fünf Beobachtungen und Schlüsse.

Podcast – 31 Jan 2022

In Folge 3 sprechen wir mit Silke Schlünsen, Managing Director bei Stifel Europe, über IR-Trends und die Mitgliedschaft im „richtigen“ Index.